Connect

1900 S Canyon Woods Ln, Spokane, Washington

$1,500,000
  • $1,500,000
  • 478,107
  • 11.18
Receive text updates on this listing

Multi-family site with dramatic views of downtown Spokane. Just minutes from the Central Business District or Spokane International Airport. All entitlements in place. Was approved for 65 Unit Apartments or Townhomes . Layout and preliminary plans by award winning Architects - Miller Stauffer. Density is now open. This is the Premier multi-family site in Spokane. Drone footage available.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912226
  • Price $1,500,000
  • Square Footage 478,107
  • Acres 11.18
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1900 S Canyon Woods Ln
  • Area A220/101
  • Subdivision Canyon Bluff Heights
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, CTV Av Prop L
  • View City, Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Hillside, Oversized, Comn Grnd, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R, Surveyed, Culdesac, Zero lot line

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 103

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $329,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $139

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/16