Connect

Xxx Hwy 25 Hwy, Davenport, Washington

$37,500 REDUCED 12%
  • $37,500
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Bring your builder. This beautiful 5 acre parcel is ready for you to build your dream home or vacation home with gorgeous views of the surrounding mountains. It is just minutes to Fort Spokane, boat launch at Two Rivers.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912232
  • Price $37,500
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Park

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Rolling

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 82

Listing Details

  • Listing Office eXp Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $300,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $182

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 31.10°F /81.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,674

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 47

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/05/26