Connect

Xxx Hwy 25 Hwy, Davenport, Washington

$42,500
  • $42,500
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Bring your builder. This beautiful 5 acre parcel is ready for you to build your dream home or vacation home with gorgeous views of the surrounding mountains. It is just minutes to Fort Spokane, boat launch at Two Rivers.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912232
  • Price $42,500
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Park

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Rolling

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 17

Listing Details

  • Listing Office eXp Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $399,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $27

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 31.10°F /81.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,674

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 47

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/03/22