Connect

Xxx Hwy 25 Hwy, Davenport, Washington

$35,000 REDUCED 7%
  • $35,000
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Bring your builder. This beautiful 5 acre parcel is ready for you to build your dream home or vacation home with gorgeous views of the surrounding mountains. It is just minutes to Fort Spokane, boat launch at Two Rivers.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912232
  • Price $35,000
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Park

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Rolling

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 5th, 2019
  • Days on Website 322

Listing Details

  • Listing Office eXp Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $232,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $178

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 31.10°F /81.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,674

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 47

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/21