Connect

0000 Eloika Lake Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$199,900 REDUCED 9%
  • $199,900
  • 1,263,240
  • 29
Receive text updates on this listing

Gorgeous level to gently rolling property that is currently in new alfalfa. 52x52 barn with 3 sides, store your hay or store your stuff while you build your dream home. 3 separate parcels allow you to sell portions or bring ma and pa along. Power installed at barn. Paved county road frontage. Great territorial views. Easy commute to Hwy 2 and Spokane or to Deer Park. Seller will drill well before closing

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912278
  • Price $199,900
  • Square Footage 1,263,240
  • Acres 29.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 0000 Eloika Lake Rd
  • Area A532/121
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Barn, See Remarks
  • Lot Description View, Level, CC & R, Fenced, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 258

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $630,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $144

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/20