Connect

Xxx E Henry Rd, Liberty Lk, Washington

$385,000
  • $385,000
  • 2,049,934
  • 47.06
Receive text updates on this listing

A rare find in Liberty Lake! Plenty of acreage ready for a large homestead. Breathtaking Views, Views, Views of Saltese and surrounding Mountains. This beautiful parcel is the gorgeous site for your dream home. Secluded but only 5 minutes to shopping and schools. In area of high end homes. Paved roads Unlimited possibilities. Two parcels that must be sold together.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912384
  • Price $385,000
  • Square Footage 2,049,934
  • Acres 47.06
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxx E Henry Rd
  • Area A112/087
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Mountain, Territorial

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 8th, 2019
  • Days on Website 390

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Engel & Volkers Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $369,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $134

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/02