Connect

549 E Dalton Ave, Spokane, Washington

$299,000
  • $299,000
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

Five unit complex with income opportunity! 3 studios and two 1 bed/1 bath units. Potential rent increases would bring even more cash flow.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912448
  • Price $299,000
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1892
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 549 E Dalton Ave
  • Area A340/014
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Garages Off St Prkg, Carport, Alley Access

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Elec, Forced Air, Basebd
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Unfinished, Lndry, Partial
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 71

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $178,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $128

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 63/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/05/22