Connect

912 W Chelan Ave, Spokane, Washington

$220,000
  • $220,000
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Duplex located in Laumans Addition just south of the Garland district off Monroe. Two bedroom one bath each side with outside entrance to laundry and additional separate secure storage, 2 car garage. New roof in 09, additional insulation in the attic and the crawl. Well maintained property in Good condition.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912485
  • Price $220,000
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1954
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 912 W Chelan Ave
  • Area A330/019
  • Subdivision Laumans Addition
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • Garages Detached, Off St Prkg, Alley Access
  • View City

Interior

  • Interior Features Alum Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Outside Entr

Exterior

  • Exterior Brk Accent, Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 42

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Ctg-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $180,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $118

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/23