Connect

2727 E Diamond Ave, Spokane, Washington

$149,900
  • $149,900
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1,452
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Charming 1902 bungalow with lots of character. This vintage 1902 home is ideal for a family with 4 beds/1 bath and attic space. The wonderful covered front porch looks out onto a peaceful neighborhood. Stylish wood floors, archways, wood stove and wide trim make this home special. Large fenced back yard, detached garage with alley access. Check this one out priced to move quickly.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912492
  • Price $149,900
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,452
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1902
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 2727 E Diamond Ave
  • Area A340/002
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, Alley Access
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Part Fin
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard, Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Treed, Fenced
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 42

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $103

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from New to Ctg-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $260,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $135

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/23