Connect

1517 E Boone Ave, Spokane, Washington

$125,000
  • $125,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 810
  • .1
Receive text updates on this listing

Cute as a button! This home is 100% move in ready!! Clean and nearly impossible to find in this price range! Very affordable home, close to Gonzaga and only 1/2 block from the Spokane River! 2 bedroom, 1 bath and open floor plan. Detached 1 car garage with alley access. Would make and excellent rental or for the 1st time home buyer.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912518
  • Price $125,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 810
  • Acres 0.10
  • Year Built 1911
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 1517 E Boone Ave
  • Area A340/026
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, Alley Access

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Basebd, Wind A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Asbestos
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 41

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Synergy Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $154

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from New to Ctg-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $390,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $283

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/23