Connect

00 W Martha Ln, Spokane, Washington

$69,750
  • $69,750
  • 870,000
  • 19.06
Receive text updates on this listing

Your opportunity to own primary waterfront for under $100K! 19 private and very quiet acres w/ nearly 800' of frontage on Davis Lake. Multiple building sites. Location of utilities unknown.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912524
  • Price $69,750
  • Square Footage 870,000
  • Acres 19.06
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 00 W Martha Ln
  • Area A430/126
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99029

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake Frt, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Secluded, Oversized

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 102

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $149,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $104

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 31.10°F /81.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,267

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 46

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/24