Connect

X000 S Yale Rd, Spangle, Washington

$85,000
  • $85,000
  • 415,998
  • 9.55
Receive text updates on this listing

Gorgeous buildable 9.55 mol acres, treed setting with a natural draw that visually captures wildlife, birds beautiful territorial views! Land is full of gorgeous trees, flat site for building, nice topography of elevations, and +-221 Feet of frontage on Yale Rd. with north boundary being about at log home's southern fence line, minutes to downtown, privacy galore. Bring your own builder and build your dream home! Seller will look at all offers.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912566
  • Price $85,000
  • Square Footage 415,998
  • Acres 9.55
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address X000 S Yale Rd
  • Area A221/133
  • City Spangle
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99031

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed

School Information

  • District Liberty

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 14th, 2019
  • Days on Website 309

Listing Details

  • Listing Office eXp Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $307,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,208

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/17