Connect

3327 E 57th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$269,000
  • $269,000
  • 2,200
  • .35
Receive text updates on this listing

Great investment property on the upper south hill. Very Very long term tenants.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912592
  • Price $269,000
  • Square Footage 2,200
  • Acres 0.35
  • Year Built 1979
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 3327 E 57th Ave
  • Area A211/090
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Alum Wn Fr, Multi Pn Wn
  • Appliances Blt in R/O, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Radiant-Clng
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Masonry, Wood
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr, Gas Avail-St
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Secluded, Corner, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 36

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $122

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $439,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $200

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/19