Connect

2908 N Smith St, Spokane, Washington

$38,000
  • $38,000
  • 7,000
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

Vacant Land now available near upriver drive! Power, sewer & water at the property line. The property next door is also available if interested in purchasing as a double lot. The lots are zoned residential and ready for building. Lot used to have a building and garage on it, but it has been moved. Infrastructure for sewer and water are already in place.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912605
  • Price $38,000
  • Square Footage 7,000
  • Acres 0.17
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 2908 N Smith St
  • Area A340/018
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 92

Listing Details

  • Listing Office 4 Degrees Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $5

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $149,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 57/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/15