Connect

6400 W 57th St, Spokane, Washington

$209,000
  • $209,000
  • 670,824
  • 15.4
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful 15.40 Acres featuring flat pasture and rolling land with trees. Located Minutes to Downtown Spokane. Features an Existing Well. Utilities located at property line. Some preliminary site work and drive have been completed. Owner would consider Seller Financing. Prime location for a Dream Home!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912642
  • Price $209,000
  • Square Footage 670,824
  • Acres 15.40
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6400 W 57th St
  • Area A420/092
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Open, Rolling, Oversized

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 35

Listing Details

  • Listing Office G. Arger Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $368,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $184

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/19