Connect

1807 W Riverside Ave, Spokane, Washington

$275,000
  • $275,000
  • .12
Receive text updates on this listing

Rare Browne’s Addition Home with legal apartment below. Use it as single family or have additional income. On the Bloomsday route, walking distance to downtown, the river, Kendall Yards. This 1950’s rancher has 3 off street parking spots, a two car garage, tons of light and a garden area.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912652
  • Price $275,000
  • Acres 0.12
  • Year Built 1948
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1807 W Riverside Ave
  • Area A700/036
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99201

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Cable Internet
  • Garages Attached, Detached

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Partial, Daylight
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Wood

Exterior

  • Exterior Shake
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Bus Rt
  • Roof Metal

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 35

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Century 21 Beutler & Associates

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $169,300

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $154

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/19