Connect

311 E I St, Deer Park, Washington

$159,900
  • $159,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,092
  • .07
Receive text updates on this listing

Comfortable one level living located in desirable Hope Meadows neighborhood. Featuring 2 bedrooms, 1 bath, open floor plan, energy efficient radiant heat, & two car tandem garage. Conveniently located near shopping, restaurants, schools and so much more

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912662
  • Price $159,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,092
  • Acres 0.07
  • Year Built 2012
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 311 E I St
  • Area A532/050
  • Subdivision Hope Meadows
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Garages Attached, See Remarks

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Radiant-Flr
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr, See Remarks
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 7

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $146

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $360,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $129

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/03/22