Connect

Idaho Rd, Liberty Lk, Washington

$175,000
  • $175,000
  • 17,135
  • 3.93
Receive text updates on this listing

First time on market. 4 acres on Idaho Rd. Excellent location. Build dream home with views and privacy.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912720
  • Price $175,000
  • Square Footage 17,135
  • Acres 3.93
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Idaho Rd
  • Area A112/087
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Utilities None, See Remarks
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 18th, 2019
  • Days on Website 270

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Fox Property Group, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $10

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $334,970

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $148

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/12/13