Connect

1114 E Providence Ave, Spokane, Washington

$169,990
  • $169,990
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,750
  • .12
Receive text updates on this listing

PENDING BEFORE LISTED

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912729
  • Price $169,990
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,750
  • Acres 0.12
  • Year Built 1934
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher, Bungalow
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 1114 E Providence Ave
  • Area A340/015
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, Shop Area, Off St Prkg, Alley Access, Oversized

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Wood Flr, Wood Wn Fr, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Microwave
  • Heating See Remarks
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Finished, Fam/Rec Rm, Lndry
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Spr Sys, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 31

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Synergy Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $97

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $199,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $82

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/19