Connect

2606 N Monroe St, Spokane, Washington

$385,000
  • $385,000
  • 3,032
  • .28
Receive text updates on this listing

LOCATION LOCATION--NEW MONROE DISTRICT. 12,000 SQ. FT. Corner Property with over 3000 sq. ft. building & 23 Parking Spots plus street parking. Former Established Restaurant & Bar. Currently RE office. Multiple entry points for several tenants or return to restaurant. 3 gas furnaces, 2 gas hot water, 2 gas fireplaces, 3 restrooms, vinyl windows, ramp entry. Zoned CC2-DC live-work.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912795
  • Price $385,000
  • Square Footage 3,032
  • Acres 0.28
  • Year Built 1955
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2606 N Monroe St
  • Area A330/020
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • Features Breakers, Sec Lights

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal, Wood, Stone
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Bus Rt, Spr Sys
  • Roof Comp, See Remarks

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 89

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Pat Kenney Realty, LLC Branch

Financials

  • $/SqFt $127

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $155,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $103

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/17