Connect

001 Cummings Canyon Way, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$124,900
  • $124,900
  • 832,432
  • 19.11
Receive text updates on this listing

Drive out and check out this beautiful over 19 acre piece of paradise just 5 miles outside of Suncrest, near Willow Bay Resort. This surveyed property is zoned commercial and residential with a 5 gallons per minute well drilled. There are multiple building sites with amazing views of Long Lake and the surrounding mountains. Perc holes have been dug and septic approved with a site plan finished. Bring out your RV and start enjoying the summer a little early.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912832
  • Price $124,900
  • Square Footage 832,432
  • Acres 19.11
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 001 Cummings Canyon Way
  • Area A332/037
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99034

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Sec Lot

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Open, Hillside, Rolling, Oversized, Irreg, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Nine Mile Falls

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 90

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $128,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $168

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.72″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.00°F /84.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.90°F /53.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 256

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/19