Connect

2428 N Hogan St, Spokane, Washington

$242,000
  • $242,000
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Great investment opportunity. 3 houses on one parcel. One house has 2 bed 1 bath and the other two houses are 1 bed 1 bath cottages on a tree lined street just one block off Illinois street with views of the river. Easy access to public transportation. Located nicely between Spokane Community College and Gonzaga.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912848
  • Price $242,000
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 1908
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2428 N Hogan St
  • Area A340/018
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Garages Off St Prkg, Shared Drv
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig, Blt in R/O
  • Heating Elec, Basebd
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Crawl, Full, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Treed, Corner, Fenced
  • Roof Wood Shk

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 88

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson V

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $89,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $102

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/17