Connect

17701 E 32nd Ave, Greenacres, Washington

$249,000
  • $249,000
  • 217,364
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Come build your dream home on this 4.99 AC parcel with septic, well and privacy with territorial views. This acreage is ready for you to build your on and it feels like you've come home to the country. This Property has Vera water and Avista Gas in the access road to the property, which can be hooked up! No restrictive CCR's and 10 min from everything you need or 20 min from downtown Spokane or Coeur d'Alene, ID.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912934
  • Price $249,000
  • Square Footage 217,364
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 17701 E 32nd Ave
  • Area A110/084
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 116

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $329,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $157

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/16