Connect

19719 W Mcfarlane Rd, Medical Lk, Washington

$57,900
  • $57,900
  • 435,600
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

Great level 10 acres. Ready to build. Good wells in area, records avail. Neighboring properties have been approved for standard septic.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912954
  • Price $57,900
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Ctg-Other

Community Information

  • Address 19719 W Mcfarlane Rd
  • Area A430/128
  • City Medical Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99022

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Medical Lake

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 85

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Other
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $239,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $171

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 5/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,689

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/16