Connect

109xx S Forney Rd, Mica, Washington

$65,000
  • $65,000
  • 66,647
  • 1.53
Receive text updates on this listing

1.53 Acres located in Mica Wa, just south of the Spokane Valley on Forney Rd. Treed lot with beautiful surroundings. Newer 30X24 Shop with power, concrete floor, built in workbench and shelves.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912969
  • Price $65,000
  • Square Footage 66,647
  • Acres 1.53
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 109xx S Forney Rd
  • Area A111/134
  • City Mica
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99023

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Shop
  • Lot Description Treed, Oversized

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 27

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane SH

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $360,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $119

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 534

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/20