Connect

3014 N Market St, Spokane, Washington

$539,000 REDUCED 7%
  • $539,000
  • 9,312
  • .52
Receive text updates on this listing

9312 Square Feet/Block, Masonry Freestanding Building/Corner Lot 3 Roll up doors. Currently used as a grocery/convenience store. Current tenant will vacate with a sale. Building in very good shape. $5,000 annual income from billboard.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912985
  • Price $539,000
  • Square Footage 9,312
  • Acres 0.52
  • Year Built 1950
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Chg price

Community Information

  • Address 3014 N Market St
  • Area A340/017
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • Parking Spaces 20
  • # of Garages 3

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Block
  • Exterior Features Swr Conn, Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Corner
  • Roof Flat

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 84

Listing Details

  • Listing Office NAI Black

Financials

  • $/SqFt $58

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Price Reduced from $579,000 to $539,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $199,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/17