Connect

2613 S Barker Rd, Greenacres, Washington

$279,000
  • $279,000
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Pending Before Listed. Luxury ranch estates on the historic Morrison Ranch now offered for custom homes to be built by preapproved builders. Level 5 acre parcels with amazing views of Saltese Meadows and Mica Peak. Discover the balance of country living with city convenience in the beautiful Saltese Valley. Large animals and shops allowed. Avista gas, Vera power and water with 100gpm capacity. High speed internet provided by Comcast services. Easy access to miles of hiking, riding and biking trails.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913051
  • Price $279,000
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 2613 S Barker Rd
  • Area A110/084
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, CTV Av Prop L, Undergrd Util, See Remarks
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Rolling, Oversized, CC & R, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 57

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $379,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $189

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/05/22