Connect

7723 W Sunset Hwy, Spokane, Washington

$1,250,000
  • $1,250,000
  • 1.52
Receive text updates on this listing

Well maintained and updated, New West Apartments. Features 15 - 2 bed/1ba units and 1 - 3bed/1ba. 11 units renovated with LVP, vinyl, and paint to provide a comfortable home to tenants. RUBS currently being implemented on some leases. Huge room to increase rents to market and have RUBS implemented for all units. Units live large with 855 SF and a balcony/patio. On-site coin-operated laundry, carports, and great off street parking. Minutes from Airport & Airway Heights. A/C and Dishwasher.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913062
  • Price $1,250,000
  • Acres 1.52
  • Year Built 1962
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 7723 W Sunset Hwy
  • Area A430/130
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Heating Elec
  • Basement None

Exterior

  • Exterior Stone, Stn Accent, Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Open, Corner, Fncd Frt Yd
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 81

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Synergy Properties

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Pending to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $329,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $139

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 7/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/15