Connect

5714 W Regina Ln, Spokane, Washington

$149,990
  • $149,990
  • 29,582
  • .67
Receive text updates on this listing

Welcome to Blue Heron Estates. This gated community is perched high above the Little Spokane River, offering serenity, privacy and expansive lots. This neighborhood is just 4 minutes to all Indian Trail services, yet offers the benefits of nature and wildlife. Situated in the Mead School district, the estates have a connecting trail to St. Georges private school. Premier builder Morse Western is the preferred builder. Buyers can also bring their own builder.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913106
  • Price $149,990
  • Square Footage 29,582
  • Acres 0.67
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5714 W Regina Ln
  • Area A332/055
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Culdesac, Oversized

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 171

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $5

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $315,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $100

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 10/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/15