Connect

Xx Stony Way, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$56,000 REDUCED 7%
  • $56,000
  • 158,558
  • 3.64
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful Gated Community Sitting High On The Bluff Overlooking Lake Spokane. Incredible Views For Miles On This Lightly Treed Approx. 3.64 Acre Parcel. Most Of The Road To This Parcel Is Paved, But A Small Stretch Is Gravel. Underground Public Water, Power & Phone At The Lot Line For An Unspoiled View. Septic Required, So Far All Have Perked Gravity Flow. This Is A Great Parcel To Build Your Dream Home On! Bring Your Custom Builder Or Use One Of Mine. Seller Requests No Show/View On Saturdays.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913139
  • Price $56,000
  • Square Footage 158,558
  • Acres 3.64
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Ctg-Other

Community Information

  • Address Xx Stony Way
  • Area A332/037
  • Subdivision Pine Ridge Estates
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Rolling, Oversized, Irreg, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 114

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Other
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $339,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $160

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 13/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/19