Connect

13510 W 8th Ct, Airway Heights, Washington

$240,000
  • $240,000
  • 36,155
  • .83
Receive text updates on this listing

Bring your Builder or Investor, 6 single family lots abutting a 8.5 acre park, private cul'd'sac with sidewalks (parcel #'s 15233.3401, 15233.3402, 15233.3403, 15233.3404, 15233.3405, 15233.3506) -all utilities installed- sewer, water, power, gas, Comcast. NO HOA or CCR's. Minutes to the new Amazon Fulfillment Center and Fairchild AirForce Base.This price of $40k/lot is a bulk sale price. WILL NOT SELL AS INDIVIDUAL LOTS. Listing broker is married to member of the selling entity.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913202
  • Price $240,000
  • Square Footage 36,155
  • Acres 0.83
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 13510 W 8th Ct
  • Area A430/052
  • City Airway Heights
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99001

Amenities

  • Utilities See Remarks, Gas Installed, Pwr Installed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 201

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Realty One Group Eclipse

Financials

  • $/SqFt $7

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $198

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 25/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,630

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/16