Connect

6761 Highway 291 Hwy, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$200,000
  • $200,000
  • 305,000
  • 7
Receive text updates on this listing

RARE chance at Lake Spokane waterfront AcErAgE! Gorgeous views, settings and building sites!! BrAnD NeW DoCk installed. Permitted for 16 more feet of dock than is installed. Easy access to 7 acres plus aprox. 155 ft of clear waterfront as a separate parcel across the highway. Two fantastic access points from HWY 291 and McCallister RD from existing roadbed already on property. As a plus the separate waterfront parcel could make for a lower property tax strategy. MUST SEE!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913262
  • Price $200,000
  • Square Footage 305,000
  • Acres 7.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6761 Highway 291 Hwy
  • Area A332/037
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake Frt, Dock

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Hillside

School Information

  • District Nine Mile Falls

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 115

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Cooper Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $439,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $117

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22