Connect

262x S Assembly Rd, Spokane, Washington

$49,950 REDUCED 17%
  • $49,950
  • 16,261
  • .37
Receive text updates on this listing

Rare find! One of two duplex or single family lots, side by side, just west of downtown Spokane. Lots are priced at $59,900 each. On a paved road and close to Airway Heights and Cheney. No sewer or water in the street, so would require septic and a well. Very good wells in the area. Seller says county planning department will allow a shared well if someone built on both lots.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913275
  • Price $49,950
  • Square Footage 16,261
  • Acres 0.37
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 262x S Assembly Rd
  • Area A420/092
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Corner

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 171

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $275,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $151

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/16