Connect

000 Unassigned Address Rd, Spokane, Washington

$99,000
  • $99,000
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

5 acre parcel conveniently located near the Palouse Highway for easy travel to and from Spokane. Quite area surrounded by large parcels, farm land and sweeping views of $500k+ area homes. Come see this steal of a deal and see your dream of quite country living become a dream!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913336
  • Price $99,000
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 000 Unassigned Address Rd
  • Area A221/133
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Utilities See Remarks

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 21

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Synergy Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Ctg-Inspection
Status Changed from Active to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $445,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $151

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/20