Connect

875 N Bella Lago Ln, Liberty Lk, Washington

$475,000
  • $475,000
  • 532,303
  • 12.22
Receive text updates on this listing

This very unique property is ready for you to build your dream home, originally short platted for 19 lots (has since expired) with approx 12.22 acres. Situated in beautiful Bella Lago Estates this property has amazing views of Golf Course, Mountains & City, remove a few trees to experience the panoramic views. Only mins to Golf Courses, I-90, Shopping & Services, golf cart path to Meadowwood Golf Course.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913370
  • Price $475,000
  • Square Footage 532,303
  • Acres 12.22
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 875 N Bella Lago Ln
  • Area A112/087
  • Subdivision Bella Lago
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View City, Mountain, Territorial, Golf

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Hillside, Oversized, CC & R, Culdesac

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 143

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $434,970

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $162

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 8/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/22