Connect

619 N Whitman Ave, Rosalia, Washington

$25,000
  • $25,000
  • 24,829
  • .57
Receive text updates on this listing

Rosalia is a lovely little town with all the necessities, sitting on the slopes of a small valley 30 miles from Spokane WA. Surrounded by rolling wheat fields. If you like friendly neighbors and a quiet place to live, this is the place for you. A great double lot to build on or for a manufactured home totaling just over a half acre. A 30-minute drive from the driveway to the Maple Street exit! A beautiful drive I might add! Power, Water and Sewer on lot previously there was a home on lot.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913379
  • Price $25,000
  • Square Footage 24,829
  • Acres 0.57
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 619 N Whitman Ave
  • Area A923/106
  • City Rosalia
  • County Whitman
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99170

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open

School Information

  • District Rosalia

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 201

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $109,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $67

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,197

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 24

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/19