Connect

5320 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, Washington

$2,775,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $2,775,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Impeccably maintained retail center in the heart of Spokane Valley. A versatile building with retail frontage, warehouse and office space. Ideal opportunity for an owner/user or investor. Surrounded by Costco, Lowes, Home Depot and Walmart. Easy I-90 access. Fantastic curb appeal. Owner to guarantee rent for 1 year on vacant space. 7.3% Cap Rate

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913440
  • Price $2,775,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1968
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5320 E Sprague Ave
  • Area A110/078
  • City Spokane Valley
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99212

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces 44

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Cent A/C
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Roof Flat

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 232

Listing Details

  • Listing Office NAI Black

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $325,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $121

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 19,665

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/20