Connect

1908 E Pinecrest St, Spokane, Washington

$225,000
  • $225,000
  • 23,533
  • .54
Receive text updates on this listing

Your chance to own a rare build-able lot in one of the most desirable areas of the South Hill. Two parcels being sold together combine to give you over ½ acre of space to build your dream home. This lot offers great privacy on a quiet street surrounded by high end homes. Take a drive by and see for yourself! Hutton school district. Close to shopping, restaurants, and more!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913457
  • Price $225,000
  • Square Footage 23,533
  • Acres 0.54
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Ctg-Other

Community Information

  • Address 1908 E Pinecrest St
  • Area A210/045
  • Subdivision Grapetree
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99203

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Irreg, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 19

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Financials

  • $/SqFt $10

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Other
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $645,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $142

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 57/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,321

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/20