Connect

Xxxx Peone Rd, Spokane, Washington

$175,000
  • $175,000
  • 435,600
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

10+/-acres on the beautiful Peone Prairie, ready to build your dream home. Corner lot with access to both Peone and Moffat roads. Well is already installed. Lovely views of Mount Spokane and the Peone Prairie. 5 minute drive to Mead, 10 minute drive to Windermere. Be in the Valley in 15 minutes, or downtown in 30.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913479
  • Price $175,000
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address Xxxx Peone Rd
  • Area A542/117
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open, Oversized

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 82

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Other to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Other
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $465,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $151

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/24