Connect

5506 W Regina Ln, Spokane, Washington

$149,990
  • $149,990
Receive text updates on this listing

Welcome to Blue Heron Estates. This gated community is perched high above the Little Spokane River, offering serenity, privacy and expansive lots. This neighborhood is just 4 minutes to all Indian Trail services, yet offers the benefits of nature and wildlife. Situated in the Mead School district, the estates have a connecting trail to St. Georges private school. Premier builder Morse Western is the preferred builder. Buyers can also bring their own builder.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913525
  • Price $149,990
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5506 W Regina Ln
  • Area A332/055
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Culdesac, Oversized

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 136

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $353,800

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $126

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/17