Connect

Nna Crandall Ln, Spokane, Washington

$135,000
  • $135,000
  • 424,274
  • 9.74
Receive text updates on this listing

Nearly 10 acre parcel in a beautiful North Spokane gated neighborhood surrounded by beautiful homes! This parcel is perfect to build your dream home! Land is open and level with areas of fir & pine trees. Lots of great building sites to choose from and gorgeous views from all angles. No utilities currently installed, but very easy access to electricity and close to good wells. Neighboring 10 acre parcel for sale as well.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913637
  • Price $135,000
  • Square Footage 424,274
  • Acres 9.74
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Nna Crandall Ln
  • Area A332/055
  • Subdivision N/A
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Open, CC & R

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 166

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $719,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $150

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17