Connect

6409 W Jade Ave, Spokane, Washington

$185,500
  • $185,500
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913734
  • Price $185,500
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 5.50
  • Year Built 2005
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 6409 W Jade Ave
  • Area A221/091
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Garages Off St Prkg
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Heating Elec
  • Basement Slab
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 164

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $275,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $151

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/16