Connect

584 W Raptor Peak Dr, Spokane, Washington

$371,175
  • $371,175
  • 4
  • 3
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

The Redwood has a spacious layout, including a kitchen with full pantry, drop zone off the garage, main floor den and upper floor loft. Upstairs, you’ll find large secondary bedrooms and a master suite with soaking tub and an extended walk-in closet that accesses the over-sized laundry room. Images similar to home being built.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913746
  • Price $371,175
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Acres 0.17
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 584 W Raptor Peak Dr
  • Area A220/102
  • Subdivision Eagle Ridge
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Patio, Cable Internet
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances D/W, Disposal, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Prog. Therm., Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 108

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $291,915

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $133

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22