Connect

193xx E Trent Ave, Otis Orchards, Washington

$1,900,000
  • $1,900,000
  • 85.43
Receive text updates on this listing

Over 85 Acres Of Future Development Acreage. Outside Of The Current Growth Management Boundary. 6 Separate Parcels w/2 Homes, Barns & Shop Buildings(Over 8000 Sq. Ft.)Plus Several Building Sites. Panoramic Views Of The Valley w/Picturesque Rock Outcroppings & Treed Hillside. Possibly The Next Luxury Home Development In The Spokane Valley. All Parcels Sell Together. Includes: 1 Home w/1288 Main Floor SF + Full Basement On 7.37 Acres, 1 Home w/1504 Sq Ft On 3.18 Acres. Another Has 2 Huge Shops On 11.43 Acres

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913756
  • Price $1,900,000
  • Acres 85.43
  • Year Built 1990
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Shop, Barn, Stge Shd, See Remarks
  • Lot Description Oversized
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 133

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $350,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $105

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 6,189

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/18