Connect

2539 S Man O'war Ln, Spokane Valley, Washington

$113,500 REDUCED 2%
  • $113,500
  • 22,432
  • .52
Receive text updates on this listing

Wonderful half-acre level building site in Red Fox Ridge! Approved home plan available for purchase. Gorgeous gated community off of 32nd avenue in the heart of the Valley. Approved* custom house plan available for a bit extra! Power, water, sewer, and gas are all in at street; all you have to do is build. Central Valley School District. The last lot of this size available. Large corner lot surrounded by green space to the right. Bring your builder or ask for one of ours!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913792
  • Price $113,500
  • Square Footage 22,432
  • Acres 0.52
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 2539 S Man O'war Ln
  • Area A110/084
  • Subdivision Red Fox Ridge
  • City Spokane Valley
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99037

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Oversized, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 223

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Live Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $5

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $369,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 6/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 12,988

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/17