Connect

4921 W Hayden Ln, Spokane, Washington

$134,000
  • $134,000
  • 139,392
  • 3.2
Receive text updates on this listing

Spectacular panoramic southerly view of downtown Spokane. Prestigious gated community River Bluff Ranch. Community water, natural gas, high speed internet. Property adjoins 100 acre common area with fabulous trail system.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913801
  • Price $134,000
  • Square Footage 139,392
  • Acres 3.20
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 4921 W Hayden Ln
  • Area A332/055
  • Subdivision River Bluff Ranch
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, See Remarks, Gas Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Territorial, City

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 164

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $275,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $91

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/19