Connect

1515 S Pulpwood Rd, Medical Lk, Washington

$349,900
  • $349,900
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3.36
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful home on 3 acres. All hardwood floors thru out home. Granite counter tops. Great room and living room. All updated. No HOA's.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913828
  • Price $349,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 3.36
  • Year Built 1972
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1515 S Pulpwood Rd
  • Area A430/128
  • City Medical Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99022

Amenities

  • Amenities Spa or Hot tub, Deck
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, RV Parking, Off St Prkg, Oversized
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Wood Flr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W
  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Secluded
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Medical Lake

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 10

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Live Real Estate, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $240,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $173

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,689

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/18