Connect

Xx S Linke Rd, Greenacres, Washington

$149,000 REDUCED 5%
  • $149,000
  • 289,238
Receive text updates on this listing

Gorgeous setting with views of Mica Peak. All utilities to the property line. Great wells in the area.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913853
  • Price $149,000
  • Square Footage 289,238
  • Acres 7.75
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xx S Linke Rd
  • Area A111/134
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, See Remarks

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 158

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson V

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $224,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $108

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/15