Connect

Xx S Linke Rd, Greenacres, Washington

$156,900 REDUCED 2%
  • $156,900
  • 289,238
  • 6.64
Receive text updates on this listing

Gorgeous setting with views of Mica Peak. All utilities to the property line. Great wells in the area.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913853
  • Price $156,900
  • Square Footage 289,238
  • Acres 6.64
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xx S Linke Rd
  • Area A111/088
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, See Remarks

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 69

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson V

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active
Price Reduced from $160,000 to $156,900

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $366,615

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $180

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/17