Connect

1126 S Coeur D'alene St, Spokane, Washington

$111,000
  • $111,000
  • 1
  • 1
  • 546
Receive text updates on this listing

These charming cottage condominium homes are located just minutes from downtown Spokane and a short stroll to Latah Creek. This energy efficient 1 bedroom 1 bath home features covered front porch, granite counter tops, full sized washer & dryer and common area lawn. ***Seller will contribute to Buyer's closing costs for all units under contract by the end of August!***

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913936
  • Price $111,000
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 546
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2008
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Condo
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1126 S Coeur D'alene St
  • Area A220/039
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Garages None

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Spr Sys, Level, Secluded, Open, Bus Rt, Comn Grnd, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 103

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Prime Real Estate Group, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $203

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $291,915

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $133

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22