Connect

10928 W Electric Ave, Spokane, Washington

$199,900
  • $199,900
  • 1
  • 1
  • 836
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

1940's Vintage Farmhouse. 1 bedroom 3/4 bth. Walk-in closet. 2nd bedroom converted to office area. Oversized 2 car garage (22 x 32). On 2 acres. . 40 year roof in 1997. 900/ 1000 gallon septic. Central A/C . Aluminum siding. Additional acreage available. Fenced yard.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201913965
  • Price $199,900
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 836
  • Acres 2.00
  • Year Built 1940
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 10928 W Electric Ave
  • Area A420/098
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Basement See Remarks
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed, Pvt Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Surveyed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 102

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Top Gold Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $239

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $249,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22