Connect

Nka S Mica Vista Ln, Mica, Washington

$440,000
  • $440,000
  • 1,742,400
  • 40
Receive text updates on this listing

Outstanding location w/ unbelievable views, southern exposure, and paved access. This is a private, gated property currently shared with just 3 other owners. Perfect mix of trees & open spaces, varied topography, and multiple sites to choose from to build your custom home. Access to the Belmont Trailhead & Mica Peak Conservation Area is just down the road. Freeman School District, and only 12 mins to Valley shopping. Better yet, seasonal creek running through all of it bringing in lots of wildlife.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914028
  • Price $440,000
  • Square Footage 1,742,400
  • Acres 40.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Nka S Mica Vista Ln
  • Area A111/134
  • City Mica
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99023

Amenities

  • Utilities None, See Remarks
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Rolling, CC & R, Fenced, Surveyed, Runway

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 10

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $128,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 534

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/20