Connect

N Thunderhill Ln, Chattaroy, Washington

$79,000
  • $79,000
  • 450,410
  • 10.34
Receive text updates on this listing

Private 10 acre oasis with easy access to Highway 2 and Elk Chattaroy Rd. Close to Greenbluff, Mt. Spokane State Park, and Mt. Spokane. Enjoy wild life, beautiful surrounding mountains, biking/hiking, Located at corner of Tallman Rd. and Thunderhill Ln. Private gate on Thunderhill Ln. Lot has been partially logged in areas for building sites. Contact agent for directions.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201914162
  • Price $79,000
  • Square Footage 450,410
  • Acres 10.34
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address N Thunderhill Ln
  • Area A542/049
  • Subdivision Missouri Ridge
  • City Chattaroy
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99003

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Rolling

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 187

Listing Details

  • Listing Office R.H. Cooke & Associates

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $600,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17